The Soul Survivors  
Still Keeping The Faith
The Soul Survivors

Soul Survivors Gig Guide

The complete Soul Survivors gig guide appears here, displaying all their various shows, excluding any corporate or private functions. To receive notifications of new gigs and Soul Survivors News, just click here.

The Soul Survivors
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
More Info

Bibi's Italianissimo Restaurant, Criterion Place, Swinegate, Leeds, LS1 4AG


New Amen Corner
Friday, April 25, 2014
More Info

The Beachcomber Inn, Warren Road, Brean, Burnham on Sea, TA8 2RP


Mod All Star Band featuring Steve Ellis, Cliff Bennett, Lorraine Silver & The New Amen Corner
Saturday, April 26, 2014
More Info

The Broadway Theatre, The Broadway, Barking, Essex, IG11 7LS


New Amen Corner
Sunday, April 27, 2014
More Info

Vauxhall Caravan Park, Acle New Road, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, NR30 1TB


The Soul Survivors
Friday, May 09, 2014
More Info

The Kingfisher Country Club, A449 Kidderminster Road, Kingswinford, Dudley, DY6 0EN


The Soul Survivors
Saturday, May 17, 2014
More Info

Nailcote Hall Hotel, Nailcote Lane, Berkswell, Warwickshire, CV7 7DE


The New Amen Corner
Saturday, May 24, 2014
More Info

The Boom Boom Club, Sutton United F.C., Ganders Green Lane, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 2EY


New Amen Corner
Sunday, May 25, 2014
More Info

Sand Bay Holiday Village, Beech Road, Kewstoke, Weston Super Mare, BS22 9UR


Steve Ellis's Love Affair
Saturday, June 07, 2014
More Info

North by North-West Festival, The Muni Theatre, Albert Road, Colne, Lancashire, BB8 0AQ


New Amen Corner & Special Guest Wayne Fontana
Sunday, June 08, 2014
More Info

Whitby Pavilion Complex, West Cliff, Whitby, North Yorkshire, YO21 3EN


New Amen Corner
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
More Info

Beechwood, Easterside & District Social Club, Broadwell Road, Middlesbrough, TS4 3PP


Mod All Star Band featuring Chris Farlowe, Steve Ellis, Lorraine Silver & The New Amen Corner
Friday, June 13, 2014
More Info

The Boatyard Restaurant, 8-13 High Street, Leigh On Sea, Essex, SS9 2EN


New Amen Corner
Sunday, June 15, 2014
More Info

NYMR - 60's Event (afternoon show), North Yorkshire Moors Railway, Marque sited @ Levisham Station, Levisham Village, North Yorkshire


New Amen Corner
Friday, June 27, 2014
More Info

The Seagull Inn, South Road, Brean, Burnham on Sea, TA8 2SE


New Amen Corner
Saturday, July 05, 2014
More Info

Bodelwyddan Castle Hotel, Bodelwyddan, Denbighshire, North Wales, LL18 5YA


Mod All Star Band featuring Chris Farlowe, Steve Ellis, Lorraine Silver & The New Amen Corner
Friday, July 11, 2014
More Info

Americana International Show, Prestwood Park, Nr. Loughborough, Lecietershire, LE12 5SQ


New Amen Corner
Saturday, July 12, 2014
More Info

Adelphi Hotel, Ranelagh Place, Liverpool, L3 5UL


New Amen Corner
Friday, August 01, 2014
More Info

Beachcomber Inn, Warren Road, Brean, Burnham On Sea, TA8 2RP


Steve Ellis's Love Affair
Friday, August 08, 2014
More Info

Music Mania 2014, Scooter Week End, Worthing Rugby Club, Worthing, West Sussex, BMN16 4AX


The Soul Survivors
Friday, August 22, 2014
More Info

The Seagull Inn, South Road, Brean, Burnham on Sea, TA8 2SE


New Amen Corner & A-TOM-IC JONES
Saturday, August 23, 2014
More Info

Richmond Park Holiday Centre, Richmond Drive, Skegness, PE25 3TQ


New Amen Corner
Saturday, August 30, 2014
More Info

RJ's, Unity Farm, Coast Road, Brean Sands, Somerset, TA8 2RB


The Soul Survivors
Friday, September 05, 2014
More Info

The River Rooms, Mill Race Lane, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY8 1JN


The Soul Survivors
Saturday, September 06, 2014
More Info

The Beachcomber Inn, Warren Road, Brean, Burnham on Sea, TA8 2RP


New Amen Corner
Friday, September 12, 2014
More Info

Hamworthy Club, Magna Road, Poole, Dorset, BH21 3AP


A-TOM-IC JONES & The Explosive Reload Orchestra
Saturday, September 20, 2014
More Info

Alvaston Hall Hotel, Middlewich Road, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 6PD


New Amen Corner Special Guests to be announced
Saturday, September 27, 2014
More Info

Whitby Pavilion Complex, West Cliff, Whitby, North Yorkshire, YO21 3EN


The Soul Survivors
Saturday, October 11, 2014
More Info

Land Rover Social Club, Rowood Drive, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 9LN


The Soul Survivors
Friday, October 17, 2014
More Info

The Kingfisher Country Club, A449 Kidderminster Road, Kingswinford, Dudley, DY6 0EN


The Soul Survivors
Saturday, October 18, 2014
More Info

Cradley Labour Club, Wilson Hall, Colley Gate, Halesowen, West Midlands, B63 2BU


New Amen Corner with Special Guest Tony Crane
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
More Info

Hotel Puente Real, Playamar, Torremolinos, Costa Del Sol


New Amen Corner
Thursday, October 23, 2014
More Info

Hotel Puente Real, Playamar, Torremolinos, Costa Del Sol


New Amen Corner
Friday, October 24, 2014
More Info

Hotel Puente Real, Playamar, Torremolinos, Costa Del Sol


The New Amen Corner
Sunday, October 26, 2014
More Info

Heathlands Hotel,12 Grove Road, Bournemouth, BH1 3AS


New Amen Corner (Afternoon Show)
Saturday, November 01, 2014
More Info

Richmond Park Holiday Centre, Richmond Drive, Skegness, PE25 3TQ


A-TOM-IC JONES & The Explosive Reload Orchestra (Evening Show)
Saturday, November 01, 2014
More Info

Thorseby Hall Hotel, Thoresby Park, Nr Ollerton, Nottinghamshire, NG22 9WH


New Amen Corner
Sunday, November 09, 2014
More Info

The Savoy Hotel, Queens Promenade, Blackpool, FY2 9SJ


The New Amen Corner
Friday, November 14, 2014
More Info

Unity Farm, Coast Road, Brean Sands, Somerset, TA8 2RB


New Amen Corner
Saturday, November 15, 2014
More Info

Pontin's Pakefield Holiday Park, London Road, Lowestoft, Suffolk, NR33 7PF


New Amen Corner
Friday, November 21, 2014
More Info

Unity Farm, Coast Road, Brean Sands, Somerset, TA8 2RB


The Soul Survivors
Friday, November 28, 2014
More Info

The River Rooms, Mill Race Lane, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY8 1JN


New Amen Corner with Special Guests Chris Farlowe & Cliff Bennett
Saturday, November 29, 2014
More Info

Amersham Rock 'n' Roll Club, Raans Road, Amersham, Bucks, HP6 6LX


The Soul Survivors
Saturday, December 06, 2014
More Info

The Kingfisher Country Club, A449 Kidderminster Road, Kingswinford, Dudley, DY6 0EN


New Amen Corner
Friday, December 12, 2014
More Info

The Tropic at Ruislip, Grosvenor Vale, Ruislip, HA4 6JO


New Amen Corner
Saturday, December 13, 2014
More Info

Alvaston Hall Hotel, Middlewich Road, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 6PD


New Amen Corner
Friday, December 19, 2014
More Info

The Boom Boom Club, Sutton United FC, Ganders Green Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM12EY


The Soul Survivors & A-TOM-IC JONES
Saturday, December 20, 2014
More Info

The Range, Wood Farm, Broad Lane, Essington, Wolverhampton, WV11 4SA


The Soul Survivors & New Amen Corner's annual alternative New Year Party!!
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
More Info

The Robin R'n'B Club 2, Mount Pleasant, Bilston, Nr Wolverhampton, WV14 7LJ


 
Website by Pixel Salsa