The Soul Survivors  
Still Keeping The Faith
The Soul Survivors

Soul Survivors Gig Guide

The complete Soul Survivors gig guide appears here, displaying all their various shows, excluding any corporate or private functions. To receive notifications of new gigs and Soul Survivors News, just click here.

The Soul Survivors
Friday, September 05, 2014
More Info

The River Rooms, Mill Race Lane, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY8 1JN


The Soul Survivors
Saturday, September 06, 2014
More Info

The Beachcomber Inn, Warren Road, Brean, Burnham on Sea, TA8 2RP


New Amen Corner
Friday, September 12, 2014
More Info

Hamworthy Club, Magna Road, Poole, Dorset, BH21 3AP


A-TOM-IC JONES & The Explosive Reload Orchestra
Saturday, September 20, 2014
More Info

Alvaston Hall Hotel, Middlewich Road, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 6PD


New Amen Corner Special Guests to be announced
Saturday, September 27, 2014
More Info

Whitby Pavilion Complex, West Cliff, Whitby, North Yorkshire, YO21 3EN


Glen Leon's One Night of Tom Jones
Friday, October 03, 2014
More Info

Embassy Theatre, Grand Parade, Skegness, PE25 2UG


The Soul Survivors
Saturday, October 04, 2014
More Info

Nailcote Hall Hotel, Nailcote Lane, Berkswell, Warwickshire, CV7 7DE


The New Amen Corner
Thursday, October 09, 2014
More Info

Butlins Skegness Resort, Roman Bank, Skegness, Lincolnshire, PE25 1NJ


Glen Leon's One Night of Tom Jones
Friday, October 10, 2014
More Info

Hull New Theatre, Kingston Square, Hull 3HF


The Soul Survivors
Saturday, October 11, 2014
More Info

Land Rover Social Club, Rowood Drive, Solihull, West Midlands, B92 9LN


The Soul Survivors
Friday, October 17, 2014
More Info

The Kingfisher Country Club, A449 Kidderminster Road, Kingswinford, Dudley, DY6 0EN


The Soul Survivors
Saturday, October 18, 2014
More Info

Cradley Labour Club, Wilson Hall, Colley Gate, Halesowen, West Midlands, B63 2BU


New Amen Corner with Special Guest Tony Crane
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
More Info

Hotel Puente Real, Playamar, Torremolinos, Costa Del Sol


New Amen Corner
Thursday, October 23, 2014
More Info

Hotel Puente Real, Playamar, Torremolinos, Costa Del Sol


New Amen Corner
Friday, October 24, 2014
More Info

Hotel Puente Real, Playamar, Torremolinos, Costa Del Sol


The New Amen Corner
Sunday, October 26, 2014
More Info

Sand Bay Holiday Village, Beach Road, Kewstoke, Weston Super Mare, BS22 9UR


Glen Leon's One Night of Tom Jones
Friday, October 31, 2014
More Info

Tamworth Assembly Rooms, Corporation Street, Tamworth, Staffs, B79 7DN


A-TOM-IC JONES & The Explosive Reload Orchestra (Evening Show)
Saturday, November 01, 2014
More Info

Thorseby Hall Hotel, Thoresby Park, Nr Ollerton, Nottinghamshire, NG22 9WH


New Amen Corner (Afternoon Show)
Saturday, November 01, 2014
More Info

Richmond Park Holiday Centre, Richmond Drive, Skegness, PE25 3TQ


New Amen Corner with Steve Ellis & Herman's Hermits
Sunday, November 02, 2014
More Info

Sleaford & District Legionnairs Club, Southgate, Sleaford, Lincolnshire, NG3 47RZ


New Amen Corner
Sunday, November 09, 2014
More Info

The Savoy Hotel, Queens Promenade, Blackpool, FY2 9SJ


The New Amen Corner
Friday, November 14, 2014
More Info

Unity Farm, Coast Road, Brean Sands, Somerset, TA8 2RB


New Amen Corner
Saturday, November 15, 2014
More Info

Pontin's Pakefield Holiday Park, London Road, Lowestoft, Suffolk, NR33 7PF


Glen Leon's One Night of Tom Jones
Sunday, November 16, 2014
More Info

The Ashcroft Theatre, Fairfield Halls, Park Lane, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 1DG


Glen Leon's One Night of Tom Jones
Thursday, November 20, 2014
More Info

West Cliff Theatre, Tower Road, Clackton on Sea, Essex, CO15 1LE


New Amen Corner
Friday, November 21, 2014
More Info

Unity Farm, Coast Road, Brean Sands, Somerset, TA8 2RB


The Soul Survivors
Friday, November 28, 2014
More Info

The River Rooms, Mill Race Lane, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY8 1JN


The Soul Survivors
Saturday, November 29, 2014
More Info

Shepwell Green Social Club, Bilston Lane, Willenhall, West Midlands, WV13 2QF


The Soul Survivors
Friday, December 05, 2014
More Info

Drayton Manor Park, Nr Tamworth, Staffordshire, B78 3TW


The Soul Survivors
Saturday, December 06, 2014
More Info

The Kingfisher Country Club, A449 Kidderminster Road, Kingswinford, Dudley, DY6 0EN


The Soul Survivors
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
More Info

Bibi's Italianissimo Restaurant, Criterion Place, Swinegate, Leeds, LS1 4AG


New Amen Corner
Friday, December 12, 2014
More Info

The Tropic at Ruislip, Grosvenor Vale, Ruislip, HA4 6JO


New Amen Corner
Saturday, December 13, 2014
More Info

Alvaston Hall Hotel, Middlewich Road, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 6PD


New Amen Corner
Friday, December 19, 2014
More Info

The Boom Boom Club, Sutton United FC, Ganders Green Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM12EY


The Soul Survivors & A-TOM-IC JONES
Saturday, December 20, 2014
More Info

The Range, Wood Farm, Broad Lane, Essington, Wolverhampton, WV11 4SA


New Amen Corner's Christmas Special
Saturday, December 27, 2014
More Info

Wood End WMC, 57 Tamworth Road, Atherstone, CV9 2QH


The Soul Survivors & New Amen Corner's annual alternative New Year Party!!
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
More Info

The Robin R'n'B Club 2, Mount Pleasant, Bilston, Nr Wolverhampton, WV14 7LJ


The Soul Survivors
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
More Info

Drayton Manor Park, Nr Tamworth, Staffordshire, B78 3TW


Sensational 60's Experience: Chris Farlowe with New Amen Corner, Swinging Blue Jeans, Dave Berry, Union Gap, Ivy League & Alan Mosca
Saturday, January 24, 2015
More Info

Grand Theatre, Lichfield Street, Wolverhampton, WV1 1DE


Sensational 60's Experience: Chris Farlowe with New Amen Corner, Swinging Blue Jeans, Dave Berry, Union Gap, Ivy League & Alan Mosca
Sunday, January 25, 2015
More Info

Cliffs Pavilion, Station Road, Southend On Sea, Essex, SS0 7RA


The Soul Survivors
Saturday, January 31, 2015
More Info

Allens Sports Bar, Newhall Street, Tipton, West Midlands, DY4 9HL


Glen Leon's One Night of Tom Jones
Saturday, February 07, 2015
More Info

The Forum Theatre,Queensway, Billingham, Stockton on Tees, TS23 2LJ


Glen Leon's One Night of Tom Jones
Saturday, February 07, 2015
More Info

Whitley Bay Playhouse, Marine Avenue, Whitley Bay, Tyne & Wear, NE26 1LZ


Glen Leon's One Night of Tom Jones
Sunday, February 08, 2015
More Info

Gordon Craig Theatre, Lytton Way, Stevenage, Herts, SG1 1LZ


Glen Leon's One Night of Tom Jones
Friday, February 13, 2015
More Info

Beck Theatre, Grange Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 2UE


Glen Leon's One Night of Tom Jones
Saturday, February 14, 2015
More Info

Charter Theatre, Lancaster Road, Preston, PR1 1HT


The Soul Survivors
Saturday, February 21, 2015
More Info

Dudley Town Hall, St James's Road, Dudley, DY1 1HP


Glen Leon's One Night of Tom Jones
Friday, February 27, 2015
More Info

The Hexagon, Queens Walk, Reading, RG1 7UA


A-TOM-IC JONES & The Explosive Reload Orchestra
Saturday, February 28, 2015
More Info

Bodelwydann Castle Warner Hotel, Bodelwydann, Denbighshire, North Wales, LL18 5YA


Glen Leon's One Night of Tom Jones
Sunday, March 01, 2015
More Info

Mansfield Palace Theatre, Leeming Street, Mansfield, NG18 1NG


Glen Leon's One Night of Tom Jones
Friday, March 06, 2015
More Info

The Cresset, Rightwell, Bretton, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE3 8DX


Glen Leon's One Night of Tom Jones
Saturday, March 07, 2015
More Info

Whitley Bay Playhouse, Marine Avenue, Whitley Bay, Tyne & Wear, NE26 1LZ


Glen Leon's One Night of Tom Jones
Friday, March 13, 2015
More Info

Lyceum Theatre, Heath Street, Crewe, CW1 2DA


Glen Leon's One Night of Tom Jones
Saturday, March 14, 2015
More Info

Wyvern Theatre, Theatre Square, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN1 1QN


The New Amen Corner
Sunday, March 15, 2015
More Info

Yesterday Once More, RJ's Unity Farm, Coast Road, Brean Sands, Somerset, TA8 2RB


Glen Leon's One Night of Tom Jones
Thursday, March 19, 2015
More Info

Marina Theatre, The Marina, Lowestoft, NR32 1HH


Solid Silver 60's 30th Anniversary Tour. Billy J Kramer, Mike Pender, Chris Farlowe, PP Arnold, New Amen Corner & Special Guests The Merseybeats
Sunday, March 22, 2015
More Info

From 22nd March to 26th April 2015 Venues to be announced shortly


The New Amen Corner
Saturday, May 09, 2015
More Info

Beachcomber Inn, Warren Road, Brean, Somerset, TA8 2RP


The New Amen Corner with Special Guest Chris Farlowe
Sunday, May 17, 2015
More Info

Newbury Showground, Priors Court, Hermatage, Thatcham, Newbury, Berkshire, RG18 9QZ


The New Amen Corner
Saturday, May 30, 2015
More Info

Walmley Social Club, 4 Fox Hollies Road, Sutton Coldfield, B76 2RJ


New Amen Corner
Friday, June 05, 2015
More Info

The Whitby 60's Festival, Whitby Pavilion, West Cliff, Whitby, YO21 3EN


New Amen Corner
Saturday, June 06, 2015
More Info

North By North-West Festival, The Muni Theatre, Albert Road, Colne, Lanc's, BB8 0AQ


New Amen Corner
Saturday, June 13, 2015
More Info

NYMR - 60's Event (afternoon show), North Yorkshire Moors Railway, Marque sited @ Levisham Station, Levisham Village, North Yorkshire


New Amen Corner
Sunday, June 14, 2015
More Info

NYMR - 60's Event (afternoon show), North Yorkshire Moors Railway, Marque sited @ Levisham Station, Levisham Village, North Yorkshire


The Soul Survivors
Monday, June 15, 2015
More Info

The Civic Theatre, Martins Way, Stourport On Severn, DY13 8UJ


New Amen Corner
Friday, July 10, 2015
More Info

Adelphi Hotel, Ranelagh Place, Liverpool, L3 5UL


Glen Leon's One Night of Tom Jones
Saturday, July 11, 2015
More Info

The Civic Theatre, Martins Way, Stourport On Severn, DY13 8UJ


New Amen Corner
Friday, August 21, 2015
More Info

Beachcomber Inn, Warren Road, Brean, Burnham On Sea, TA8 2RP


New Amen Corner The Sensational 60's Experience 2015 -16 Tour
Thursday, October 01, 2015
More Info

The 2015-16 Tour. 2015 leg starts 1st October and runs to 30th November. The bill & venues to be finalised shortly


The New Amen Corner
Monday, December 28, 2015
More Info

Holme Lacey House Hotel, Holme Lacey, Herefordshire, HR2 6LP


The Soul Survivors & New Amen Corner Alternative New Years Eve Eve Party
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
More Info

The Robin R'n'B Club 2, Mount Pleasant, Bilston, Wolverhampton, WV14 7LJ


 
Website by Pixel Salsa